The BK MC is back with another surprise release.

Talib Kweli has released his latest album, Fuck The Money, for free. The album comes on the heels of another surprise release, rarities collection Train of Thought.

The politically-charged Fuck The Money features guest spots by Miguel, Ab-soul, Styles P and Fall Out Boy’s Patrick Stump, with production cameos by Kaytranada and Alchemist.

Download the album at The album art and tracklist are below.


1. Gratitude
2. Leslie Nope
3. Nice Things
4. Echoes – Featuring Miguel & Patrick Stump
5. Fuck The Money – Featuring Casper Nyovest
6. Fall Back – Featuring Styles P & Nire
7. He Said She Said
8. Butterfly – Featuring Steffanie Christi’an
9. Baby Girl – Featuring Kendra Ross
10. The Venetian – Featuring Niko Is & Ab-soul
11. Money Good



Share Tweet