Stream the effusive ‘J. Park’ below.

Ian Evans is best known under his moniker Napolian while Joel Ford is best known as one of the key minds behind the label Software. Together, the pair worked under the name Airbird & Napolian on the 2013 single ‘In The Zone’ and this fall marks their first collaborative album, Mr. Foolish. ‘In The Zone’ blended the abstract with hypnotic rhythms and a warm groove, something that the pair explore further on the new single ‘J. Park’ which blends cosmic, echoing melodies with hard hitting, earthy drums. Listen to it below.

Mr. Foolish is out November 13 via Cascine, take a look at the tracklist below and preorder here.

Mr. Foolish tracklist:

01. ‘Try Again (Intro)’
02. ‘American House’
03. ‘Won’t Hurt’
04. ‘In The Zone’
05. ‘Special’
06. ‘Only You’
07. ‘J. Park’
08. ‘POWEr’
09. ‘Go To The Sun’
10. ‘Con’s’



Share Tweet