The Newark star revisits his debut EP.

After releasing it as an EP via Pelican Fly back in 2014, Nadus will reissue Broke City as a deluxe album this October. Along with the original five tracks, the album features two new orignals and remixes by Jersey club talents DJ Sliink and Gutta and Pelican Fly regulars Samename and Richelle.

Broke City is due out on October 16 via Pelican Fly / Thread / Moodswing / RPM MSC. The cover art and tracklist are below, along with the Lil Internet-directed video for ‘Nxwxrk’. [via Pigeons & Planes]

Broke city deluxe 1500x1500

1. Top Ramen
2. Nxwxrk
3. No Feels
4. Marriage Proposal
5. Sharpe James
6. Sharpe James (No Drums Remix)
7. Nxwxrk (DJ Sliink Remix)
8. Marriage Proposal (Gutta Remix)
9. Marriage Proposal (Noah Breakfast Remix feat. GrandeMarshall and Tunji Ige)
10. No Feels (Samename x Richelle Remix)
11. Broke City
12. Bust It Open



Share Tweet