Preview every track from the star-studded sophomore album.

Disclosure have made a minimix of their new effort Caracal, which features (inhale) The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Gregory Porter, Lion Babe, Kwabs, Lorde, Miguel, Nao, Jordan Rakei and Brendan Riley.

The interactive mix lets you skip ahead to the songs you want to hear by clicking on each collaborator’s face – it’s the first time we’ve had the chance to hear the duo’s tracks with some of the biggest artists on the record, like Lorde, Miguel and The Weeknd.

Caracal is out on September 25. [via Pitchfork]


01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought



Share Tweet