Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

In FACT TV’s new series AAA, we capture artists at the intimate moment right before they take the stage.

After our first episode with Vince Staples, we shadowed Kelela at her sold-out show for Converse Rubber Tracks at Soho’s 100 Club.

It’s easy to see Kelela as a star, but it’s even easier to forget that this is all still recent: it was only two years ago that she debuted with breakthrough mixtape Cut 4 Me, and she’s released little material compared to artists listed as her peers. She’s growing in the public eye, and even intimate shows like this one are a big, big deal. In this episode of AAA, she opens up about pre-show nerves, how to keep her voice intact and more.

Share this story



Share Tweet