Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Princess Nokia – Access All Areas

Princess Nokia isn’t your average MC. 

The founder of feminist collective Smart Girl Club, New York-born Destiny Frasqueri has experimented with a variety of styles and sounds since debuting in 2010, from her early Wavy Spice projects to her mixtape Metallic Butterfly which she released in 2014.

Her latest mixtape 1992 however is by far her most exciting and promising work to date. We caught up with the rising star as she tore into London for her first ever show at the intimate Corsica Studios, soaking in the sweaty energy of her breathless performance and probing her for her innermost thoughts about success, overcoming adversity and err, nu-metal band Evanescence. Check it out below.

Listen to Princess Nokia’s 1992 mixtape.



Share Tweet