UK techno veteran Neil Landstrumm has announced his next EP.

Landstrumm has been releasing various strains of energetic dance music via labels such as Peacefrog, Tresor, Planet Mu and Rawax since the mid-’90s. His next EP is titled Extreme Pleasures and will be through Zone Records next month.

Extreme Pleasure collects four cuts of pure club music, from the arresting opener ‘A Girl Is A Gun’ to the high-octane thump of ‘Silent Forces’, which you can stream below. ‘Night Comforts’ is the most restrained of the lot, utilising a subdued dub techno groove and sci-fi samples. The EP closes out with the razor sharp ‘Live Slow Die Anyways’.

Neil Landstrumm’s Extreme Pleasure EP will be released on January 27 via Zone Records. Stream ‘Silent Forces’ below.


1. A Girl Is A Gun
2. Silent Forces
3. Night Comforts
4. Live Slow Die Anyways



Share Tweet