The rapper teases Always Strive and Prosper.

In an interview with Hot 97, A$AP Ferg says that his forthcoming album Always Strive and Prosper features Missy Elliott, Schoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Chris Brown and more.

Always Strive and Prosper is due out “very, very soon.” Last week, Ferg released the album’s first single, ‘New Level’, which features Future. Stream it below. [via Spin]

Latest Stories


Share Tweet