Get In is his first album under the alias in 12 years.

Editions Mego founder Peter Rehberg is releasing a new album under the Pita alias in May.

Get In is Rehberg’s first full Pita album since 2004’s Get Off, and according to the label “extends the perennial Pita sound into a paradox of intimidation and beauty.”

Rehberg has explored a number of avant-garde and experimental electronic styles under the name since debuting in 1995, with 2002’s Get Down exploring ambient and glitch textures.

Get In is released on May 14. Until then you can hear an extract of album track ‘Mfbk’ below.


01. Fvo
02. 20150609
03. Aahn
04. Line Angel
05. S200729
06. 9U2016
07. Mfbk



Share Tweet