The project features previously released and new collaborations with The-Dream, Sampha and more.

SBTRKT has released an 8-track project titled Save Yourself. The producer hinted at the title in the artwork of recent singles ‘Good Morning’, featuring The-Dream and ‘I Feel Your Pain’ featuring D.R.A.M. and Mabel, who appeared in our recent feature 10 pop artists to watch in 2016.

Save Yourself also includes two brand new collaborations with The-Dream and one with longtime collaborator Sampha. Take a look at the artwork below and order it now via iTunes.


Track list:

01 ‘Gemini’
02 ‘Good Morning (ft. The-Dream)’
03 ‘I Feel Your Pain (ft. D.R.A.M. & Mabel)’
04 ‘TBD [ft. Sampha]’
05 ‘Revert (ft. The-Dream)’
06 ‘Ready or Not’
07 ‘Let Them In’
08 ‘Bury You (ft. The-Dream)’



Share Tweet