Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Raime are back with the long-awaited follow up to Quarter Turns Over A Living Line.

Blackest Ever Black duo Raime have announced details of their second album, due for release on the label in June.

The pair have been largely absent since 2012’s Quarter Turns Over A Living Line, which blended jungle, dub and post-punk influences across seven tracks. The follow up is similarly broad in its sources, taking in dub techno, garage, grime and post-hardcore as well.

According to the label, the eight-track Tooth is partially inspired by the work of Raime side project Moin, taking their hybrid of art-rock and soundsystem music to even greater extremes.

You can get a taste for the album with first single ‘Dead Heat’ above, and pick up the album on June 10. In the meantime you can revisit Raime’s FACT mix from 2011.



01. Coax
02. Dead Head
03. Hold Your Line
04. Front Running
05. Dialling In, Falling Out
06. Glassed
07. Cold Cain
08. Stammer



Share Tweet