Allstars Volume 3 is the label’s first compilation since 2013.

Night Slugs is to release its third label compilation later this year.

Allstars Volume 3 follows two compilations released in 2010 and 2013, and will include tracks from label founders L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok, Jam City, Girl Unit and Ikonika.

Other artists contributing tracks include Helix, Sweyn Jupiter, DJC, Sheen and Neana. The compilation isn’t scheduled to drop until late 2016, but you can hear DJC’s slo-mo club banger ‘C100’ below.

The anonymous DJC first appeared on the most recent record from the Night Slugs Club Constructions series aimed at “raw and tracky material aimed straight for the dancefloor.”

Read next: Meet the animators creating new worlds for Night Slugs, Lee Gamble and PC Music



Share Tweet