The 14-track release comes less than a year after his last album, Mutant.

Arca has released a free mixtape via SoundCloud.

Entrañas features collaborations with Mica Levi, Total Freedom and Massacooramaan, and follows the Jesse Kanda-directed video for closing track ‘Sin Rumbo’ released yesterday (July 3). Listen below and download here.

The 25-minute collection comes less than a year after the Venezuelan producer’s last album, Mutant. Arca has also been working with Hood By Air’s Shayne Oliver and with Björk on the follow-up to Vulnicura.

Arca has also promised that he will release his next album, Reverie, later this year.


01. Pérdida
02. Torero
03. Culebra
04. Vicar
05. Cement Garden interlude
06. Baby Doll / ft. Mica Levi
07. Lulled
08. Think of / ft. Mica Levi & Massacooraman
09. Clocked
10. Pargo
11. Turnt / ft. Total Freedom
12. Girasol
13. Fount
14. Sin Rumbo



Share Tweet