Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The label homes of Radiohead, The xx, Adele, FKA twigs and more warn fans of potential credit card theft.

Beggars Group, the conglomerate of independent labels 4AD, Matador, Rough Trade, True Panther, XL Recordings, Young Turks, and Beggars Arkive, has announced that its online store has been hacked and confidential customer information (including credit card numbers) may have been compromised.

As Pitchfork points out, the news came from distributor Matador Direct in a letter explaining that customers who made orders between April 28, 2015 and May 6, 2016 on any of the Beggars sites made be at risk.

According to the letter, customer information that may have been obtained includes “the customer’s name, address, phone number, email address, payment card number, expiration date and security code (CVV), and account password for the website on which the customer placed an order”.

Beggars Group says it has upgraded the security on its website and ask anyone who thinks they may have been put at risk to watch financial statements and to change any passwords that might be linked.



Share Tweet