Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photography by: Hannah Diamond

Listen to their first collaboration now.

Danny L Harle and Carly Rae Jepsen have released their long-awaited collaboration ‘Super Natural’.

The dream pairing of the PC Music producer and Canadian pop artist was first hinted at in March when photos appeared of the pair on Instagram with songwriter Nate Campany in Nashville.

‘Super Natural’ is the second big collaboration for Danny L Harle this year. In May he released ‘Ashes of Love’ featuring Chairlift singer Caroline Polkachek.

As you might expect, ‘Super Natural’ is a euphoric pop banger that wouldn’t sound out of place on a Gatecrasher compilation circa 1998. Listen below or buy here.



Share Tweet