The producer’s first solo album in five years.

Nicolas Jaar has released his new album after weeks of teasing its release with an online radio network.

The six-track Sirens follows last year’s soundtrack album Pomegranates and Psychic, his collaborative LP with Dave Harrington under the name Darkside. The album is Jaar’s proper follow-up to his 2011 breakthrough debut Space Is Only Noise. This stream also includes an additional bonus track titled ‘Wildflower,’ the producer pointed out on Twitter.

Listen to Sirens on Jaar’s Other People Network and grab the physical release September 30 via his web store.



Share Tweet