Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Oh Yes.

Jessy Lanza has announced a remix EP of her incredible 2016 album Oh No will be released next month.

Titled Oh No No No, the three track release includes a trio of remixes including Morgan Geist on the breathy ‘I Talk BB,’ DVA [Hi: Emotions] on dizzily heartsick ‘Going Somewhere,’ and DJ Spinn and DJ Taye bringing a footwork charge to sparkling closer ‘Could Be U’.

Today you can hear the opener to the EP: Geist’s spaced-out remix of ‘I Talk BB’. While the original was arguably the album’s heaviest moment, the Metro Area producer inflates the track until it’s as playful and light as a balloon.

Listen to the first taste of Oh No No No below and look for it December 9 via Hyperdub.

Read next: The dreamy club fantasia of Jessy Lanza: Why Oh No is one of the best albums of 2016 so far



Share Tweet