Hear the first single, ‘Nothin’, featuring Syd from The Internet.

Fade To Mind figurehead Kingdom will release his first full length album, Tears In The Club, on February 24, 2017.

The Kelela producer’s first album features collaborations with TDE singer SZA, who features on two tracks, new artist Shacar, and Syd of THE INTERNET, who appears on lead single ‘Nothin’.

The 11-track collection is described as “simultaneously erotic, melancholy and resilient” and “Kingdom’s most complete vision of his club R&B microverse yet.”

Kingdom recently teamed up with D∆WN for a fierce collaborative EP, Infrared. In spring he released the two-track ‘Shox’ single, his first new music since 2013’s Vertical XL EP.


01. What is Love (feat. SZA)
02. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
03. Nurtureworld
04. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
05. Tears in the Club
06. Haunted Gate
07. Nothin (feat. Syd)
08. Into the Fold
09. Timex
10. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
11. Nothin (feat. Syd – Club Mix)



Share Tweet