Hear the first single ‘All About Me’ from the former Odd Future member.

Syd, co-founder of The Internet, has announced her debut solo album Fin.

The release follows her group’s 2015 album Ego Death and features production from MeLo-X, Hit-Boy, Haze, Rahki, and Internet member Steve Lacy who produced the first single ‘All About Me’. The track was premiered by Zane Lowe on Beats1 and is out now with a music video directed by Calmatic.

As Pitchfork points out, this is not the end of The Internet or a move into a full-time solo career. With other members of the group working on solo music as well, Syd has previously described the album as “an in-between thing” and “not that deep”.

“This is my descent into the depth I want the band to get to,” she told the publication previously. “For me, this is like an in-between thing–maybe get a song on the radio, maybe make some money, have some new shit to perform.”

Look for Fin February 3 via Columbia.

Track list:

01. ‘Shake ’Em Off’
02. ‘Know’
03. ‘Nothin to Somethin’
04. ‘No Complaints’
05. ‘All About Me’
06. ‘Smile More’
07. ‘Got Her Own’
08. ‘Drown in It’
09. ‘Body’
10. ‘Dollar Bills’
11. ‘Over’
12. ‘Insecurities’



Share Tweet