Featuring Octo Octa, Physical Therapy, James K and more.

Brooklyn-based collective Discwoman and Physical Therapy’s Allergy Season label have collaborated on Physically Sick, a new 42-track compilation to protest the inauguration of President Donald Trump.

Physically Sick includes tracks from UMFANG, Max McFerren and Physical Therapy, who all organized the compilation together with Discwoman’s Frankie Hutchinson. It also includes contributions from Octo Octa, ACEMO, Isabella, Via App and James K.

The compilation is available as a “name your price” release on Bandcamp with all proceeds going to various charities “who oppose the hateful policies of the incoming administration”, including the ACLU, Callen-Lorde, The National Immigration Law Center, and Planned Parenthood.

Stream Physically Sick below.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy