Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

28 riddims in 45 minutes.

Raime will release a new dancehall-focused mixtape today titled Our Versions Of Their Versions as the 13th volume in Reel Torque’s mix series.

The release follows the duo’s long-awaited second album Tooth but has been “slow cooking for the last ten years in Raime’s warehouse laboratory”. The release aims to highlight the overlooked influence of ’80s and ’90s dancehall on Raime’s sound and includes vocals from Papa San, Sister P, Supercat, Supervisor and Terror Fabulous.

The mix will be released as a limited edition cassette in a run of 400 with artwork by producer and artist John Powell-Jones.

Take a look below and order it via Boomkat.



Share Tweet