Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Ahead of tonight’s performance.

Jonny Greenwood and the London Contemporary Orchestra are about to embark on a UK tour of Greenwood’s score for Paul Thomas Anderson film There Will Be Blood.

Before kicking off tonight at Southbank Centre, Greenwood has shared a 360° rehearsal video of ‘Smear’ recorded at at the Southbank’s Royal Festival Hall.

For tonight’s show, Greenwood will join the orchestra on Ondes Martenot, an early electronic instrument constructed in the 1920s. Renowned musician Cynthia Millar will take over for the rest of the tour. The film will play alongside the performance each night.

Check out the 360° rehearsal video and the rest of the tour dates below. Ticket information is available here.

Tour Dates:

Feb 05 – Birmingham @ Symphony Hall
Feb 06 – Brighton @ Brighton Dome
Feb 07 – Bristol @ Colston Hall



Share Tweet