Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Available as a free download with the producer’s new album.

Purple Tape Pedigree release the vinyl edition of Eaves’ recent album Verloren today. To go with it, they’ve shared a preview of its bonus remix EP featuring plenty of label alums.

Leading off with a smoldering remix from GIL, the release goes on to include ||FLORA, Petit Singe, x/o and City.

Though the release is a digital exclusive available with the vinyl edition of Verloren, the label has whipped together a generous preview. It features the full remixes from GIL and ||FLORA and well as previews of the remaining remixes.

Take them for a spin below and order Verloren here.



Share Tweet