The band’s first new music in four years.

Phoenix are gearing up to release their new album Ti Amo this summer and today you can hear its opener and first single ‘J-Boy’.

The band opened up about the album in a recent New York Times profile, describing a long recording process in Paris during extremely fraught political times. Despite that, they described Ti Amo as “incredibly colorful” and there isn’t a better way to describe this first taste.

Listen to ‘J-Boy’ below and look for Ti Amo June 9 via Glassnote.


01. ‘J-Boy’
02. ‘Ti Amo’
03. ‘Tuttifrutti’
04. ‘Fior Di Latte’
05. ‘Lovelife’
06. ‘Goodbye Soleil’
07. ‘Fleur De Lys’
08. ‘Role Model’
09. ‘Via Veneto’
10. ‘Telefono’



Share Tweet