Snoop Dogg, Travis Scott, Kehlani and Schoolboy Q, among many others, are also in the mix.

Calvin Harris has announced Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, an album featuring Young Thug’s croony ‘Heatstroke’ and Song of the Summer contender ‘Slide’ featuring Frank Ocean and Migos. Slated for release on June 30, the album has one of the most impressive guest lineups since Mike Will’s Ransom 2 just a few months ago.

Just look at that! Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj and Future! Big Sean, Travis Scott and Schoolboy Q! Frank Ocean, Kehlani and newcomer Jessie Reyez! Migos! D.R.A.M.! This guest list is stacked. Katy Perry is in the mix, too, and don’t think for a second we don’t know what you’re doing, Harris.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is out June 30, just in time to heat up summer.



Share Tweet