With tracks previewed on his recent Fabriclive mix.

Caribou mastermind Dan Snaith has announced Joli Mai, the second album from his more club-focused project Daphni.

The album follows Snaith’s recent Fabriclive mix and features extended versions of many of the same tracks. Today you can get a preview for the album with multiple tracks from it available to stream on Bandcamp. You won’t have long to wait for the rest either since the album will be released this Friday.

Joli Mai is out October 7. Look at the artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Poly’
02. ‘Face To Face’
03. ‘Carry On’
04. ‘Vulture’
05. ‘Xing Tian’
06. ‘Vikram’
07. ‘Tin’
08. ‘The Truth’
09. ‘Hey Drum’
10. ‘Medellin’
11. ‘Joli Mai’
12. ‘Life’s What You Make It’



Share Tweet