Moxie’s next free compilation arrives on October 25.

NTS resident Moxie has announced the third volume of her Moxie Presents compilation series, with Shanti Celeste, Throwing Shade and Fotomachine among the artists contributing exclusive tracks.

Addison Groove, Traxxploitation, Benedikt, Sandboards and Admin are among the other artists featured on the nine-track compilation, whose jazzy, deep Chicago-inspired flavor mirrors that of her roaming club night, On Loop.

Moxie Presents Vol. 3 will be available to buy as two 12″ samplers from October 20 and will be offered as a free download from Bandcamp on October 25. The download version features a bonus track not found on the vinyl samplers, Sad City’s ‘Architecture’.

The compilation lands alongside Moxie’s next two On Loop parties, which take place at ADE in Amsterdam on October 19 and London’s Pickle Factory on October 21. The Amsterdam party features Leon Vynehall, Matthew Herbert, Shanti Celeste and Chaos In The CBD joining Moxie, while the London gig features a guest set from San Francisco’s Honey Soundsystem.

Stream Shanti Celeste’s ‘Moved’ below.

Download tracklist:

01. Shanti Celeste – ‘Moved’
02. Addison Groove – ‘SOMA’
03. Sandboards – ‘Miss Brimstone Dub’
04. Throwing Shade – ‘Floors’
05. Benedikt – ‘Mnemonic’
06. Fotomachine – ‘IBIDUN’
07. Sad City – ‘Architecture’
08. Traxxploitation – ‘Honey Pot’
09. Admin – ‘Space Cadet’

Vinyl sampler 1 tracklist:

A1. Shanti Celeste – ‘Moved’
A2. Traxxploitation – ‘Honey Pot’
B1. Benedikt – ‘Mnemonic’
B2. Admin – ‘Space Cadet’

Vinyl sampler 2 tracklist:

A1. Throwing Shade – ‘Floors’
A2. Sandboards – ‘Miss Brimstone Dub’
B1. Addison Groove – ‘SOMA’
B2. Fotomachine – ‘IBIDUN’



Share Tweet