Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The artist has made album covers for everyone from Prince to Zola Jesus.

Visual artist Jesse Draxler has announced Misophonia, a 100-page art book due this spring from Sacred Bones.

In addition to his own visual work, Draxler’s has made many commissioned pieces for artists including cover art for Zola Jesus’s Okovi, Prince’s PlectrumElectrum and Deafheaven’s ‘From The Kettle Onto The Coil’ single.

The book collects works from throughout Draxler’s career and promises everything from “figurative painting and harsh typography to deliriously textural photography and collage.” It also includes an introduction written by Dillinger Escape Plan singer Greg Puciato.

Take a look at a few of pieces below and order Misophonia June 1 via Sacred Bones.



Share Tweet