Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: Press

Whities 017 will feature two new tracks from the Canadian producer.

The London label Whities has announced the release of a two track 12″ from Nathan Micay, the artist formerly known as Bwana.

Whities 017 will be available to purchase on LP and digitally on July 27. Check out the cover art, designed by Alex McCullough, below.

Artwork by: Alex McCullough


The 12″ marks the producer’s first release on Whities, and features tracks ‘First Casualty’ and ‘Beginning Ballads’. You can preorder Whities 017 at the Whities Bandcamp.

In honour of Akira week, listen to Micay’s killer track ‘Capsule’s Pride (Bikes)’ below. You can also revisit his Against The Clock episode below.

Read Next: Listen to Nathan Micay’s incredible FACT mix



Share Tweet