Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

Listen to the title track now.

Scandi pop fixtures Little Dragon have signed to Ninja Tune for the release of their next EP, Lover Chanting.

According to a press release, the EP explores “an invigorating blend of bass-heavy electronica and R&B sensibilities” and follows recent collaborations with BADBADNOTGOOD and Christian Rich.

The track was inspired by bassist Fredrik Källgren Wallin’s search for “a wedding march inspired by a Swedish prog funk folk keyboardist called Merit Hemmingson” and features the group’s signature deep synth basslines and exuberant vocals.

Lover Chanting arrives via Ninja Tune on November 9 and is available for pre-order now. A special limited edition 12″ vinyl release is scheduled for November 16. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

Last year, FACT paid the group a visit in their home town of Gothenburg – watch what went down below.


01. ‘Lover Chanting’
02. ‘In My House’
03. ‘Timothy’
04. ‘Lover Chanting (Edit)’

Read next: The 25 best albums of the last three months: July to September 2018



Share Tweet