Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Happy Halloween from Fractal Fantasy.

Chicago drill pioneers King Louie and Mikey Dollaz have joined forces for a new single ‘WW4’, which was produced by Fractal Fantasy’s Zora Jones and Norwegian producer Drippin.

Zora Jones and Drippin’s production channels the signature bass-heavy mutant dancehall sound that Fractal Fantasy has been dominating dancefloors with over the last few years, providing a suitably menacing backdrop for King Louie and Mikey Dollaz’ brutal delivery.

The single arrives with a rave-ready remix from Swing Ting affiliate Famous Eno, who doubles down on the original track’s weaponised percussion, re-tooling it as a propulsive club belter.

‘WW4’ is available to stream and download now, and arrives via Fractal Fantasy sub-label Visceral Vaults. Check out the cover art below, and be sure to re-visit Zora Jones’ incredible mix for FACT.

Read next: Fractal Fantasy’s new synth turns its CGI universe into a browser instrument



Share Tweet