James Blake’s album tracklist and artwork revealed

By , Dec 20 2010

The artwork and tracklist for James Blake’s self-titled debut album have been revealed.

The cover art, not dissimilar to that of his Klavierwerke EP, is shown above. His breakthrough Feist cover ‘Limit To Your Love’, recently released as a single, features on the album, as does ‘I Never Learnt To Share’, which has been doing the internet rounds for some weeks now. Most of the 11 tracks are previously unheard and unreleased.

James Blake will be released on February 7, 2011 through Atlas / A&M.

1. Unluck
2. Wilhelms Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don’t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy