Hyperdub have unveiled details of Burial’s long-awaited third album.

Entitled Home Counties, it will be released in June by Hyperdub and features seven previously unheard tracks from the South London producer, plus the three tracks from the recently released ‘Street Halo’ 12″.

Thom Yorke contributes vocals to the title track, while Spaceape contributes to ‘DLR’. More information as soon as we have it.

Update: alright, it’s noon – we’ve had our fun. Shock horror, this was an April Fools. Apologies to Hyperdub for having to field inquiries about whether ‘Down the Kennel’ was a real track name or not.

Stolen Dog
Home Counties feat. Thom Yorke
Down The Kennel
Street Halo
Wimpy’s Carpark
DLR feat. Spaceape

Latest Stories


Share Tweet