Hotflush announces Scuba retrospective <em>Update</em>

Paul Rose looks to “update” North American fans with a retrospective compilation.

As he prepares to tour the US and Canada, Scuba has assembled a 13-track compilation, culling material from his entire discography, including recent highlights ‘Hardbody’ and cuts from last year’s Personality LP.

Update is due out on March 19 and is available to pre-order now. The cover art and tracklisting are below. While it is only available in the US and Canada, Scuba’s fantastic, Hotflush-centric FACT mix is available worldwide.

01 Adrenalin
02 You Got Me
03 Hardbody
04 So You Think You’re Special
05 The Hope
06 Hard Boiled
07 Before
08 From Within
09 Ne1butu
10 Symbiosis
11 July
12 Never
13 Lights Out



Share Tweet