Drake reveals official tracklist for new album <i>Nothing was the Same</i>

After a lot of speculation, Drake has revealed the official tracklist for his third album Nothing Was The Same.

You can check out the regular and deluxe tracklists below. Initial observations: no ‘The Motion’, ‘5AM in Toronto’ or ‘Girls Love Beyonce’, while another previously released track, ‘Come Thru’, is just a bonus cut on the deluxe edition.

There are only two guest appearances listed, Jay-Z on ‘Pound Cake’ and Detail on ‘305 to my City’, despite Drake’s past claims that Jhene Aiko would be on the record (Billboard also reported that Lil Wayne was on the album, so there’s a chance some of the guest spots have gone uncredited here). ‘Connect’ is produced by Hudson Mohawke, and James Blake was involved in the record in some capacity.

Those regular and deluxe tracklists below, via Drake’s website.



Share Tweet