Download a cut from Lee Bannon's Ninja Tune debut, '216'

The jungle obsessive-turned-rap producer continues to impress.

Lee Bannon has been on a tear recently, preceding his new album with a free EP and sharing a monster of a Kanye West remix. Today’s bounty is ‘216’, a track that will appear on his Ninja Tune debut, Alternate / Endings. Beginning with foggy piano loops and dusty vocal samples, the track moves from hip-hop to jungle with ease.

Download ‘216’ below; Alternate / Endings is due out on December 9 and the tracklist follows. For more Bannon, check out his FACT mix or our beginner’s guide to the producer.

1. Resorectah
2. NW/WB
3. Prime/Decent
4. Shoot Out The Stars And Win
5. Bent/Sequence
6. Phoebe Cates
7. 216
8. Perfect/Division
9. Value 10
10. Cold/Melt
11. Readly/Available
12. Eternal/Attack



Share Tweet