Berlin’s CTM Festival has almost been fully announced, and as expected there are some surprising additions to the programme.

The biggest news is that the Moritz Von Oswald Trio (Moritz along with Tony Allen and Max Loderbauer) will be headlining the festival, but there are plenty more announcements to sink your teeth into. Robert Henke (aka Monolake) has also been confirmed, as have Fatima al Qadiri, Dinos Chapman, Marcel Dettmann, Boddika, DJ Marfox, Phil Niblock, Eli Keszler, Grumbling Fur and plenty more.

These artists are set to join an already bumper line-up including performances from KTL, Actress, Sasha Go Hard, Porter Ricks, James Holden, Mark Ernestus and plenty more.

For more information and tickets head here.



Share Tweet