Preview exclusive tracks from Autechre, Gas, Modeselektor and more from forthcoming Bleep:10 compilation

Bleep:10 tasters unveiled.

With the release date of May 5 nearly upon us, Bleep have revealed previews of every single track from the online shop’s forthcoming 10th birthday compilation.

As well as previously unveiled cuts from Untold, Machinedrum and Fuck Buttons, the 14-track album includes unreleased material from electronic trailblazers old and new, including Wolfgang Voigt’s Gas project, Autechre, Oneohtrix Point Never, Modeselektor, Byetone, Mu-ziq, Shackleton, Nosaj Thing, Dabrye and Nathan Fake.

Head to Bleep to hear previews of every track and pre-order the album.


01 Gas – Die Wand
02 Lone – Lizard King
03 Machinedrum – aeolia
04 Oneohtrix Point Never – Need
05 Modeselektor – I’m not into Twerk, I’m into KrafTwerk
06 Untold – That Horn Track
07 Fuck Buttons – Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
08 Dabrye – Click Clack
09 Autechre – SYptixed
10 Shackleton – Ganda Rising
11 Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned
12 µ-Ziq – Hedges
13 Byetone – Morning
14 Nathan Fake – Vanish North



Share Tweet