Popular music retailer (and Warp records affiliate) Bleep turns 10 this year, and they’ve quite the celebratory compilation.

Following in the footsteps of parent company Warp, the compilation will be called Bleep10, and will feature a host of unreleased beauties from a selection of Bleep’s absolute favorite artists. There might not be a huge amount of surprises on show here (Autechre and Oneohtrix Point Never should really be a given) but with unheard cuts from Wolfgang Voigt’s revered Gas project and new drops from Shackleton, Lone, Untold, Machinedrum and more, there’s plenty to get us weak at the knees.

Bleep will also be putting together a series of Bleep10 parties, with Modeselektor appearing at Sankeys NYC on April 24, Fuck Buttons, Mount Kimbie and Fennesz playing live A/V shows at London’s Barbican Centre on April 25 and a special edition of Low End Theory in LA on April 30 with Lapalux and The Gaslamp Killer.

Bleep10 is released on May 5, and you can take a look at a quick teaser video below.


01 Gas – Die Wand
02 Lone – Lizard King
03 Machinedrum – Aeolia
04 Oneohtrix Point Never – Need
05 Modeselektor – I’m Not Into Twerk, I’m Into KrafTwerk
06 Untold – That Horn Track
07 Fuck Buttons – Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
08 Dabrye – Click Clack
09 Autechre – SYptixed
10 Shackleton – Ganda Rising
11 Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned
12 µ-Ziq – Hedges
13 Byetone – Morning
14 Nathan Fake – Vanish North



Share Tweet