Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’


Tigersushi boss Joakim returns with another track from forthcoming full-length Tropics of Love.

Following his vocodered cover of Neil Young’s ‘On the Beach’ that appeared a couple of weeks back, Joakim goes further into soft rock territory with latest single ‘Bring You Love’, which features a crooning Luke Jenner (of The Rapture) on vocals.

It’s surprisingly mournful stuff, sounding a little like Paul Simon on a boat with Jan Hammer, all epic synthesizer presets and twinkly ethnic percussion. The track is set to be released on an EP with remixes from Sam Tiba, Young Marco and William Burnett, and should be available on vinyl and digital via Because Music / Tigersushi very soon.

Tropics of Love will be released on May 26 via Because Music / Tigersushi.



Share Tweet