Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Listen to Silent Servant's remix of Lust For Youth's 'International'

Juan Mendez tackles a new one from the ex-goth trio.

When Lust For Youth revealed their third album, the announcement came with the news that frontman Hannes Norrvide was making the band a trio full-time and trading in lo-fi goth for airy electro-pop.

For those who preferred Lust For Youth on the darker end of the spectrum, this remix should do the trick: Silent Servant has reworked the title track, and while we haven’t heard the original, we’re assuming Mendez is responsible for its techno melancholia.

Stream the remix below. International is due out on June 10 through Sacred Bones, and a deluxe edition will include a cassette featuring the Silent Servant remix and efforts by Helm, Cult Of Youth and more. For more Silent Servant, check out his excellent punk mix for NTS.



Share Tweet