The Australian pop outsider returns to the solo world.

Between 1997 and 2010, singer-songwriter Sia released five solo albums. Since then, she’s found success as a songwriter for others, penning hits for Beyoncé (‘Pretty Hurts’), Rihanna (‘Diamonds’) and executive producing Kylie Minogue’s Kiss Me Once.

On July 8, Sia will release 1000 Forms of Fear via Monkey Puzzle and RCA Records. The album includes last year’s ‘Elastic Heart’, featuring The Weeknd and Diplo; the full tracklist is below.

The album’s lead single is the melacholy, electro-pop track ‘Chandelier’. The video has gone viral thanks to an 11-year-old dancer / Sia-lookalike — watch it below.

1. Chandelier
2. Big Girls Cry
3. Burn the Pages
4. Eye of the Needle
5. Hostage
6. Straight for the Knife
7. Fair Game
8. Elastic Heart (feat. The Weeknd and Diplo)
9. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane
12. Dressed In Black



Share Tweet