Lorenz Brunner will release his third album, entitled Iffy, for the Innervisions label.

The album follows recent EPs for Rødhåd’s Dystopian and Scuba’s Hotflush imprints and continues a stellar 2014 for the techno producer. Iffy is Brunner’s third full-length effort following albums for Acid Test and Ghostly International and finds the German attempting to “introduce a wider audience to his basic interest: the feelings and emotions that are hidden in the dark.”

Recently, Brunner recently revealed his favourite album to FACT as part of the My Favourite Record series.

Innervisions will release Recondite’s Iffy on November 10. Check the tracklist and stream ‘Duolo’ below.


01. Baro
02. Levo
03. Tame
04. Garbo
05. Buteo
06. Duolo
07. Konter
08. Steady
09. Glint
10. Jim Jams

[via XLR8R]



Share Tweet