Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The Warp duo tease their next album with another track.

Last week Darkstar unveiled an unexpected collaboration with Zomby, now they’ve revealed their latest team-up with Wild Beasts vocalist Hayden Thorpe.

The collaboration is a cover of Paul McCartney’s wonky track ‘Temporary Secretary’, an accidental piece of proto-techno from 1980 that stands out a mile from the rest of his catalogue. You can listen to it below, and if anything, it’s even weirder than McCartney’s original.

We’re still waiting on concrete news of Darkstar’s forthcoming third album, but if the tracks revealed recently are anything to go by, it could be heavy on special guests.



Share Tweet