Other tributes will be performed by Gary Clark Jr., John Mayer, John Legend, and more.

This year the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame will induct Lou Reed, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bill Withers, Green Day, and the Paul Butterfield Blues Band. As always there will be musical tributes performed at the ceremony, now those have been announced.

Beck, Karen O, and fun.’s Nate Ruess will perform the Lou Reed tribute (though much like Nirvana’s tribute last year,you can expect some surprises), along with other star studded tributes. John Legend will perform a tribute for Bill Withers, while Gary Clark Jr. and John Mayer will play a tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughn. Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello will perform in the tribute to Paul Butterfield.

The ceremony will also feature other honors for inductees. Stevie Wonder will honor Bill Withers, Miley Cyrus will honor Joan Jett, Fall Out Boy will honor Green Day, and Paul McCartney will give this year’s Award Of Excellence to his fellow Beatle Ringo Starr.

The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame ceremony will take place on April 18 at Public Hall in Cleveland, and will air on HBO May 30.