The disco king returns in June.

Giorgio Moroder has detailed his first new album in more than 30 years, which was first announced last year. Appropriately titled Déjà Vu, the album teams Moroder with pop divas of different vintages: Kyle Minogue, Charli XCX, Sia and Kelis, along with Britney Spears for a cover of Suzanne Vega’s classic ‘Tom’s Diner’ (which will probably not sound like this version of it).

The album is due out on June 12 – check out the cover art and tracklist below, and stream the title track featuring Sia.

Moroder is also working with Skrillex and Lady Gaga on separate projects. For more about the disco original, check out FACT’s interview with the dance music legend and the run-down of his essential works. [via Pitchfork]

01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu (ft. Sia)
03 Diamonds (ft. Charli XCX)
04 Don’t Let Go (ft. Mikky Ekko)
05 Right Here, Right Now (ft. Kylie Minogue)
06 Tempted (ft. Matthew Koma)
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom’s Diner (ft. Britney Spears)
09 Wildstar (ft. Foxes)
10 Back and Forth (ft. Kelis)
11 I Do This For You (ft. Marlene)
12 La Disco



Share Tweet