Their 7-song collaboration is due this month.

Big Boi and Phantogram have detailed Big Grams, the eponymous seven-track EP they completed earlier this summer.

Big Grams features Run The Jewels and Skrillex and is due out on September 25 via Epic Records; the cover art and tracklist are below. Zane Lowe will premiere ‘Fell In The Sun’ on September 10 at 12:30 PM ET on Beats 1.

Previously, Big Boi and Phantogram collaborated on the former’s Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors.


1. Run for Your Life
2. Lights On
3. Fell In the Sun
4. Put It On Her
5. Goldmine Junkie
6. Born to Shine f. Run the Jewels
7. Drum Machine f. Skrillex



Share Tweet