Los Angeles rapper shares the tracklist for his debut full-length. 

Fresh from releasing his excellent Airplane Mode mixtape, Ty Dolla $ign has revealed the details of debut album, Free TC. Ty disclosed the features and production credits for the album via an audio clip on his SoundCloud page. He broke down the album during a telephone conversation with his incarcerated brother, TC (hear the clip below).

Free TC collects sixteen tracks and includes guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Future, R. Kelly, Wiz Khalifa, Brandy, Babyface, Jagged Edge, Fetty Wap, E-40, YG, Rae Sremmurd and Sevyn Streeter. Some heavyweight producers are also involved, including including DJ Mustard, Hit-Boy, Metro Boomin, Benny Blanco, Stargate and Sa-Ra.

Free TC will be released on November 13 and is available for pre-order on iTunes now. Check the full tracklist below.


1. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
3. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
4. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
5. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)
6. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
7. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)
9. “Untitled” (Feat. Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. “Finale” (prod. Sa-Ra)



Share Tweet