The group toast their debut with a music video for the new ‘Smoke Tree’.

Bankroll Mafia, the supergroup of Young Thug, T.I., Shad Da God and London Jae, have released their debut album Mafia History and they brought plenty of guests with them.

The 17-track album includes guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Migos‘ Quavo and Offset, 21 Savage, Bankroll Fresh (who was killed in a shooting last month) and more.

To mark the release, the group has shared a music video for the album track ‘Smoke Tree’ directed by Visual Authority and featuring the core group.

In other news, we may be getting more music from Young Thug soon (we always are, aren’t we?) if his Snapchat is to be believed. Earlier this week, he teased that “good songs” were on the way, but hinted that they would come in the form of a new installment to his I Came From Nothing mixtapes series. Meanwhile, the continuously delayed debut album Hy!£UN35 remains a complete mysterious.

For now, sit back and enjoy ‘Smoke Tree’ look for Mafia History on streaming services now.



Share Tweet