Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Visuals by: Dave Gaskarth

The UK producer explores “tekno ballistics and ambient dimensions” on the four-track release.

Experimental club producer Lee Gamble has announced a new EP called Chain Kinematics, which kicks off a new series of releases on his UIQ label.

As the label explains, the UIQ Inversions series is reserved for Gamble’s own productions, and will run alongside the main UIQ label, which has released tracks from N1L and ZULI since launching last year.

The first record to come from this new strand features four tracks, which according to the label sees Gamble ‘upping the dynamics and heading into new realms at the intersection of jungle tekno ballistics and ambient dimensions.”

The release comes with artwork and videos by Gamble’s regular visual collaborator Dave Gaskarth to accompany two of the EP’s tracks, ‘For Infernomatics’ and ‘004’.

The Chain Kinematics EP is released on May 20. It’s the first new material from Gamble since 2014’s Koch album on PAN, though he released some reworked tracks from the LP on a 12″ last year.


01. 004
02. For Infernomatics
03. Kinematics
04. Cnull

Read next: Meet the animators creating new worlds for Night Slugs, Lee Gamble and PC Music



Share Tweet